En Er: Two Ships

Estoy viendo la repetición de la temporada pasada de ER, el capítulo de ayer fue Two Ships… que bueno estuvo, realmente lo único que me importaba ver del capítulo era lo que pasaba con Abby y Luka, maldita sea, no pude evitar sentirme identificado con esa conversación, y tiene años que no pensaba en eso.

Luka: I was just thinking about, uh, I was thinking about what happened. Last night.
Abby: It was nice.
Luka: Nice?
Abby: Yeah. Wasn’t it?
Luka: No. Yeah, of course…
Abby: But…?
Luka: What?
Abby: I don’t know? (pause) I don’t know, what do we do now?
Luka: Not sure.(struggling for words) For a long time, even when we weren’t connecting a lot, you’ve… you’ve been the one person I can count on.
Abby: I feel like that, too.
Luka: You know that means a lot to me, that friendship.
Abby: Me too… So…? Maybe we should just leave it at that then?
Luka: I don’t know… I don’t wanna lose that, you know, but if that’s what you…
Abby: So what we’re saying is just, stay friends, like… (pause)
Luka: Need a lift?
Abby: No. I have, uhm, some stuff I need to finish inside…
Luka: Night.
Abby: See ya.

Tenía años que no pensaba en situaciones como esas y cómo me divertía, pero de haberlas aprovechado seguro me hubiera divertido aún más.

Publicado en Sin categoría. Leave a Comment »

Responder

