Punishment

Buscando críticas de películas que quiero ver en el cine, me encontré con The Filthy Critic.

No comparto muchos de los puntos de vista del crítico, pero esta me hizo reír, por decir lo menos. Léanla y después les cuento:

Every guy has a girl in his life that he’s gotten so twisted and knotted over that he can’t even remember why he liked her. Everyone has someone they would have dropped everything and moved to China with, even though they knew it was a really bad idea and the relationship was destined for sure and violent failure. I knew a girl my friends nicknamed “Punishment”. It wasn’t because she punished me, but because she was my way of punishing myself.

No es que yo haya vivido algo parecido…pero sí, y esta es de las mejores manera que he encontrado para explicarlo.

Y bueno, probablemente vaya a ver Forgetting Sarah Marshall.

Responder

